More in “Handovers”
Handovers
What the recipient sees
The recipient sees the sending organization, purpose, expected action and permitted files for their handover only.
Visible
- The sender’s name and public branding.
- The title and clinical context after successful verification.
- Files that passed the safety check and are permitted for download.
- Expiry and the expected next action.
Not visible
There is no general access to your organization, other patients or handovers, team, billing or internal notes. Clinical details are not shown before verification.
Related articles
Last updated: 05/09/2026
Was this article helpful?
